Join us on Facebook1301 East H Street|McCook, Nebraska 69001|

308-344-2650

Contacts

SONAR MEMBERS

KEY:

West Central Medical Response System member – (WCMRS)

Education Committee – (EC) 

Hospital Information Contact(s) & Contact Information
Box Butte General Hospital
Alliance, NE 69301
James Koeteman, HEM, Safety Officer
jkoeteman@bbgh.org
308-761-3144
Dundy County Hospital (WCMRS)
North Cheyenne
PO Box 250
Benkelman, NE 68822

Wendy Elkins
dchdor@bwtelcom.net

308-423-2204
Fax:308-423-2298

Jennie M. Melham Memorial Medical Center (EC)
145 Memorial Drive
PO Box 250
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Steve Osborn,
Administrative Services Coordinator
steve.osborn@melham.org
308-872-2625 ext. 206
Direct Line:  308-872-4182
Fax:  308-872-4152

Tri-Valley Health System (WCMRS)
1305 West Highway 6 & 34
PO Box 488
Cambridge, NE 69022

Judeen Cornelsen
Interim Safety & Emergency
Preparedness Officer, Security
safety@trivalleyhealth.com

Mark Harpst
markh@trivalleyhealth.com

308-697-1167
Fax:  308-697-1207

Center for Preparedness
984550 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-4550
Kristine Sanger
ksanger@unmc.edu
402-552-3099
402-552-2769
Chadron Community Hospital
821 Morehead
Chadron, NE 69337
Mike Harris
ssd@chardonhospital.com
308-432-5586 or
308-432-0262
Cell:  308-430-3213
Fax:  308-432-2737
Cozad Community Health System
300 E. 12th St
PO Box 108
Cozad, NE 69130

Brett Sassali
Human Resources/Safety Coordinator
308-784-2261 x231
bsassali.cch@cozadtel.net

Perkin County Health System (WCMRS)
900 Lincoln Ave
RR 1 Box 26
Grant, NE 69140-9799

Laurie Walrod
lwalrod@pchsgrant.com
308-352-7227

Fax:  308-352-7290 

Phelps Memorial Health Center
1215 Tibbals Street
Holdrege, NE 68949

Travis Hunter, Safety Officer
tlhunter@phelpsmemorial.com

Tami Mues
tlmues@phelpsmemorial.com

308-995-2878
308-995-2845
Fax:  308-995-3377

Chase County Community Hospital (WCMRS)
600 West 12
Imperial, NE 69033

Angella Herbert, BSN, RN
Patient Safety Coordinator
AHerbert@ChaseCountyHospital.com
308-882-7216

Jefferson Community Health Center, Inc.
2200 H St
PO Box 277
Fairbury, NE 68352

Sharon Vandegrift, Safety
sharon.vandegrift@jchc.us
402-729-3351
Fax:  402-729-2101
Lexington Regional Health Center
1201 N. Erie
PO Box 980
Lexington, NE 68850

Sandy Nicholson
snicholson@lexrhc.org

Don Young
dyoung@lexrhc.org

Hawley Lister
hlister@lexrhc.org

Dana Steiner
dsteiner@lexrhc.org

308-324-8340
Fax:  308-324-8317

Community Hospital (WCMRS & EC)
1301 E. H Street
PO Box 1328
McCook, NE 69001

Dari Olson, Safety Director
SONAR Chairman
dolson@chmccook.org
308-344-8362
Cell:  308-340-3595
Fax:  308-344-8358

Great Plains Regional Medical Center
(WCMRS & EC)
601 W. Leota St
PO Box 1167
North Platte, NE 69103

Tom Didier, Environmental Safety
Committee Chairman
didiert@gprmc.com
308-696-7480
Fax:  308-696-8650
Ogallala Community Hospital (WCMRS)
2601 N. Spruce St
Ogallala, NE 69153

Kevin Klockman
kevin.klockman@bannerhealth.com

Chris Patin
chris.patin@bannerhealth.com

308-284-7220
Fax:  308-284-7241

Valley County Health System (EC)
2707 L Street
Ord, NE 68862
Larry Proskocil, Safety Officer
lproskocil@valleycountyhospital.org
308-728-4290
Fax:  308-728-7614
West Central Medical Response System
Great Plains Regional Medical Center
601 W. Leota Street
North Platte, NE 69101
Sue Mulligan, Hospital Emergency
Preparedness Coordinator Medical
Response System - Meical Reserve Corp
mulligans@gprmc.com
308-696-7990
308-660-1657
Fax:  308-696-7463

Beatrice Community Hosptial and Health Center
4800 Hospital Parkway, PO Box 278
Beatrice, NE 68310-6906

Mark Jobman, Emergency Management Specialist
majobman@bchhc.org

Chris Schwan
cschwan@bchhc.org

402-223-6752

Updated 1/14

Learn More