Join us on Facebook1301 East H Street|McCook, Nebraska 69001|


Email This Page Print This Page

Community Hospital Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, consisting of nine elected community members, governs Community Hospital.

Todd Thieszen-Chair

Julie Gillespie-Vice Chair

Lena Koebel-Secretary

Curt Swanhorst, Treasurer

Jason Blomstedt, DO

Robert Hinze, DPM

Warren Jones, DDS

Garrett Rippen

Kristin Stagemeyer

About Community Hospital